Thursday, August 03, 2006

Whoosh department:
I hear Wil Wheaton's lines have been cut already.

Full Cast and Crew for
Star Trek XI (2008)
Directed by
J.J. Abrams
Writing credits (in alphabetical order)
Alex Kurtzman screenplay
Roberto Orci screenplay
Gene Roddenberry characters
Cast (in alphabetical order)
Matt Damon .... Captain James T. Kirk
Produced by
J.J. Abrams .... producer
Bryan Burk .... producer
Alex Kurtzman .... executive producer
Damon Lindelof .... producer
Roberto Orci .... executive producer

Original Music by
Michael Giacchino

(0) comments <$BlogCommentDeleteIcon$>
Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?